## President's Medal Recipients

2008	Michael J. Murphy, Professor of Psychology and Director of Clinical Training,
	Department of Psychology
	John L. Conant, Professor of Economics and Chairperson, Department of Economics
	William W. Giffin, Professor of History
	Betsy N. Hine, Librarian and Head of Cataloging Department, Library Services
	Alfred E. Finch, Professor of Physical Education
	Jeffrey E. Edwards, Professor of Physical Education
	Diana J. Quatroche, Professor of Elementary Education and Chairperson, Department of
	Elementary, Early, and Special Education
	Mary Ann (Boose) Kent, Professor of Insurance and Risk Management
2007	Robyn R. Lugar, Assistant Professor of Social Work
	John P. Spicknall, Professor of Music
	Joseph P. Tenerelli, Professor of Communication
2006	C. Sue Davis, Professor of Communication
	David DelColletti, Associate Professor of Theater
	Betsy Frank, Professor of Nursing
	Jeffrey Schrink, Professor of Criminology
2005	Douglas J. Herrmann, Professor of Psychology
	Susan M. Powers, Professor of Curriculum, Instruction, and Media Technology
	Robert E. Thompson, Professor of Marketing
2004	H. Michael Erisman, Professor of Political Science
	James F. Slutz, Professor of Music
	Gregory R. Ulm, Associate Professor of Educational Leadership, Administration
	and Foundations
2002	Georgia Hambrecht, Professor of Communication Disorders and Special Education
	Nancy Brattain Rogers, Associate Professor of Recreation and Sport Management
	John O. Whitaker, Jr., Professor of Life Sciences
2001	Thomas S. Dickinson, Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
	Frederica L. Kramer, Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences
2000	P.G. Aaron, Professor of Educational Psychology
	Ronald L. Baker, Professor of English
	Gerald W. Cockrell, Professor of Electronics and Computer Technology
	Constance H. McLaren, Professor of Decision Sciences