Theodore Dreiser Distinguished Research and Creativity Award Recipients

2008	William J. Warfel, Professor of Insurance
	Robert Perrin, Chairperson and Professor of English
2007	Michael R. Chambers, Professor of Political Science
2006	Eurico J. Ferreira, Professor of Finance
	Jean L. Kristeller, Professor of Psychology
	Qihao Weng, Professor of Geography, Geology, and Anthropology
2005	Thomas Johnson, Associate Professor of Psychology
	Donald G. Richards, Professor of Economics
2004	Keith Byerman, Professor of English
	Richard Schneirov, Professor of History
2003	Charles J. Amlaner, Professor of Life Sciences
	Mitchell L. Cordova, Associate Professor of Athletic Training
	David A. Gilman, Professor of Education
	Basil Gomez, Professor of Geography and Geology
2002	Matthew C. Brennan, Professor of English
	Swapan Ghosh, Professor of Life Sciences
2001	Douglas J. Herrmann, Professor of Psychology
	Charles Nicol, Professor of English
	C. Russell Stafford, Professor of Geography, Geology and Anthropology
2000	Paul G. Burkett, Professor of Economics
	Ann L. Tomey, Professor of Nursing