College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor Award

2000

William Dando, Professor Emeritus, Science

2001

James Chesebro, Professor Communication

2002

Douglas Herrmann Professor Emeritus, Psychology

2003

Michael Erisman, Professor Political Science

2004 N/A

2005

Aimin Chen, Professor Economics

2006

Steven Lima, Professor Biology

2007

Arthur Halpern, Professor Chemistry