Caleb Mills Distinguished Teaching Award Recipients

2008	Frances M. Lattanzio, Professor of Art
	Will Barratt, Associate Professor of Educational Administration
2007	Concetta A. DePaolo, Associate Professor of Operations Management/Analysis
	Betsy Frank, Professor of Nursing
	Della K. Thacker, Associate Professor of Education
2006	James A. Jacobs, Professor of Elementary, Early, and Special Education
	Debra Worley, Professor of Communication
2005	James P. Hughes, Professor of Life Sciences
	Linda Maule, Associate Professor of Political Science
	Nancy McEntire, Associate Professor of English
2004	Eric Glendening, Associate Professor of Chemistry
	Joyce A. Wilson, Associate Professor of Music
	David W. Worley, Associate Professor of Communication
2003	Leslie Barratt, Professor of Linguistics
	Timothy J. Mulkey, Associate Professor of Life Sciences
	Rebecca S. Shoemaker, Professor of History
	Ann M. Tomey, Professor of Nursing
2002	Veanne N. Anderson, Professor of Psychology
	Beverley S. Simms, Professor of Music
2001	Paul D. Hightower, Professor of Communication
	Virgil L. Sheets, Associate Professor of Psychology
	Carol Y. Yoder, Associate Professor of Psychology
2000	Jolynn S. Kuhlman, Professor of Physical Education
	John C. Ozmun, Professor of Physical Education
	David A. Prentice, Professor of Life Sciences